I’m Incognito

I'm IncognitoI knit up this little cowl as a graduation present. (Please don’t mind my hair. It’s finals week. I got it cut already, I knew it was bad.)

It’s the Incognito pattern from Knitty. I love Knitty.

But I didn’t take the time to do the contrasting color around the edges. And I didn’t really understand their upper edge instructions. So I just purled a row, then bound off. Then I stitched on the mustache and called it good.

If I had to do it again, I’ll try to work the mustache chart into the pattern, duplicate stitch is just not my thing.

Very cool cowl anyways!

Leave a Reply

